Tag of 8

Another tag post.I got nominated by lovely blogger 

Let’s start tag 8

8 Tv shows I love watching

  1. Jabardasth
  2. Yuva
  3. MTv roadies
  4. Super2
  5. Mom
  6. Sherlock
  7. Supervisor
  8. Eyes

8 Favourite Places to Eat

  1. Pizza Hut
  2. Dominoes
  3. KFC
  4. Barbeque Nation
  5. Papa Johns
  6. McDonald’s
  7.  Home
  8. Bugger King

8 Things I look forward to

  1. Meeting my friend everytime
  2. Youtube videos
  3. Family vacation
  4. Long drive 
  5. Every reader commenting on my blog and then making friends
  6. My future
  7. Going to long trip
  8. Reunion with my college friends

8 Things I’m passionate

  1. Beauty
  2. Love
  3. Blogging
  4. Makeup
  5. Fashion
  6. Meeting new people
  7. Decorating my home
  8. Some creative stuff at home

8 Thinks I’ve learnt from past

  1. Learn to forgive
  2. Love yourself
  3. Never expect something to happen
  4. Be your own 
  5. Learn good from others
  6. See positive side in worst situations
  7. Believe in yourself
  8. Everything happens happens for reason

8 Places I would Love to visit

  1. New york
  2. Germany
  3. London
  4. Nigeria waterfalls
  5. Australia
  6. England
  7. Ice land
  8. Paris

8 phrases I use often

  1. Oii
  2. Naah
  3. Bitch
  4. Eh
  5. Oh
  6. Yup
  7. Nop
  8. Yahh

I would like to nominate

  1. Pop&Kan
  2. daisiezbeauty
  3. Sableyes

Anyone else who wishes to write regarding the same😅😅😃😃

Leave a Reply

